AIO Board of Directors and Committee Structure

Board members are responsible for communicating with the committee(s) in their columns.

Committees are chaired by the first person listed. Board and some committee terms expire following the annual convention in the year listed.

President '18

Phillip Parkey 770-368-3216 w

philparkey@parkeyorgans.com

Vice President '18

Michael Lauffer 614-279-2211 w michaellauffer@peeblesherzog.com

Treasurer

Charles Eames 217-352-1955 w crebuzco@aol.com

Secretary '17

Joseph O'Donnell 503-329-3445 m setwork1@msn.com

Membership

Receive and review nominations for membership, recommend action board. Seek new members, recommend action regarding inactive members.

Resolutions

Review by-laws, minutes of board and annual meet-Review proposed ings. amendments to the bylaws.

> Joseph O'Donnell Mark Hotsenpiller John Panning

Board Member '17

Stephen Spake 704-280-3538 m sspake1@gmail.com

Education

Administer training program

and plan educational content

of conventions and mid-year

Brad Jones '19

Fredrick Bahr '19

Michael Lauffer '19

John Boody '19

Stephen Spake

Workplace Safety &

Environmental

Sustainability

Draw up guidelines to help

all AIO members to better

understand and comply with

environmental and work-

seminars.

Matthew J. Parsons

585-229-5888 w mjp@parsonsorgans.com

Examinations

Establish criteria, scope and

Brvan Timm 18'

Christopher Nagorka '18

Joseph G. Zamberlan '17

Convention Overview

Hold review session in February to evaluate previous

convention. Help new con-

vention committees with

organization and hotel nego-

David Beck

Convention Coordinator

davebeck@sbcglobal.net

Brad Jones

Robert Sullivan

Charles Eames

procedure for annual exams.

Board Member '19

Board Member '17

Richard B. Parsons 585-229-5888 w ric@parsonsorgans.com

Ethics

Receive complaints and inquiries regarding ethics matters. Recommend action to

> Michael L. Bigelow C. Joseph Nichols Roger Inkpen

board of directors

Review AIO financial records and report to the membership at annual business meeting.

Auditing

James Steinborn

Board Member '19

Cameron Couch 330-877-8800 w cameronsofa@icloud.com

Journal

Procure and review articles, administer literary awards.

> Scot Huntington Richard Houghten John Panning Fredrick W. Bahr Christoph Wahl

Website Resources

Develop a comprehensive online website resource for pipe organ service informa-

> Bryan Timm Christopher Nagorka Dennis P. Milnar

Board Member '19

William E. Catanesye, III 781-858-5087 w william@williamcatanesye.com

Outreach-AIO/APOBA Exhibits

Further the goals of the AIO through outreach projects. Coordinate and staff the organ industry display booth at AGO and NPM conventions.

> Viktoria Franken Michael Lauffer

Nominating

Select candidates for election at annual business meeting.

2017

Stephen Spake Jonathan Ross Charles Fames John Riester Scot Huntington

Robert Rusczyk Andrew Forrest

place safety regulations. Joseph Rotella

Executive Secretary

tiations.

Robert Sullivan PO Box 35306, Canton, OH 44735 330-806-9011; e-mail: robert_sullivan@pipeorgan.org

Journal Editor

Jonthan Ambrosino 61 Prince Street, Cambridge, MA 02139 617-251-8288; e-mail: jonathanambrosino@gmail.com